Objective Financial Partners http://objectivefinancialpartners.com Fee-Only, Advice-Only Financial Planning Tue, 04 Apr 2017 01:42:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 Paying Tax On Rental Income While Living Outside Canada http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/paying-tax-on-rental-income-while-living-outside-canada/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:33:29 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2656 How To Qualify For EI Benefits In Retirement http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/how-to-qualify-for-ei-benefits-in-retirement/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:32:19 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2653 Are U.S. Stocks Overvalued? http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/are-u-s-stocks-overvalued/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:16:55 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2649 Collecting CPP And OAS While Living In The U.S. http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/collecting-cpp-and-oas-while-living-in-the-u-s/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 01:56:33 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2644 How To Know A Spousal RRSP Is Right For You http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/how-to-know-a-spousal-rrsp-is-right-for-you/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 02:06:35 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2539 Banks’ Dirty Little Secret: You Can Hold Your Mortgage In Your RRSP — But Is It Worth The Trouble? http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/banks-dirty-little-secret-you-can-hold-your-mortgage-in-your-rrsp-but-is-it-worth-the-trouble/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:43:57 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2553 What To Do With Unused RESP Money http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/what-to-do-with-unused-resp-money/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:04:57 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2537 There’s More To The RRSP Than Mutual Funds and ETFs, But You Have To Tread Cautiously http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/theres-more-to-the-rrsp-than-mutual-funds-and-etfs-but-you-have-to-tread-cautiously/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:33:53 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2550 How Much Should You Pay in Investment Fees? http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/how-much-should-you-pay-in-investment-fees/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 01:50:50 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2533 Yield Matters So Here’s A Primer On High-Dividend-Paying Stock, Bond and ETF Options to Fund Your RRSP http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/yield-matters-so-heres-a-primer-on-high-dividend-paying-stock-bond-and-etf-options-to-fund-your-rrsp/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 02:17:41 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2543