Objective Financial Partners http://objectivefinancialpartners.com Fee-Only, Advice-Only Financial Planning Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 How To Earn Tax-Efficient Dividend Income http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/how-to-earn-tax-efficient-dividend-income/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:07:46 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2456 The RRSP Is Turning 60 This Year, But It Isn’t Planning A Retirement Of Its Own Any Time Soon http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/the-rrsp-is-turning-60-this-year-but-it-isnt-planning-a-retirement-of-its-own-any-time-soon/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:48:07 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2463 Investing In Canada As A U.S. Resident http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/investing-in-canada-as-a-u-s-resident/ Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:02:34 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2454 When Not To Apply For OAS http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/when-not-to-apply-for-oas/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:58:31 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2452 A Quick and Easy Primer On Capital Gains Tax http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/a-quick-and-easy-primer-on-capital-gains-tax/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:47:25 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2445 Why You Should Think ‘Smile’ When Planning Your Retirement Spending Path http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/why-you-should-think-smile-when-planning-your-retirement-spending-path/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:12:46 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2459 When Not To Contribute To A TFSA http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/when-not-to-contribute-to-a-tfsa/ Tue, 03 Jan 2017 23:40:05 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2443 Decisions, Decisions. Planning For A Stress-Free Retirement http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/decisions-decisions-planning-for-a-stress-free-retirement/ Fri, 30 Dec 2016 23:04:42 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2421 Can You Unlock A LIRA Early? http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/can-you-unlock-a-lira-early/ Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:35:18 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2441 Paying Off Debt With Investment Income http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/paying-off-debt-with-investment-income/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:30:23 +0000 http://objectivefinancialpartners.com/?p=2439